These are the fan tokens for the Australian Football League.

The Australian Football League (AFL) is the pre-eminent and only fully professional men’s competition of Australian rules football.
The league currently consists of 18 teams spread over five of Australia’s six states (Tasmania being the exception).
The AFL season currently consists of a 23-round regular (or “home-and-away”) season, which runs during the Australian winter (March to September). The team with the best record after the home-and-away series is awarded the “minor premiership”. The top eight teams then play off in a four-round finals series, culminating in the AFL Grand Final, which is normally held at the Melbourne Cricket Ground each year. The grand final winner is termed the “premiers”, and is awarded the
premiership cup.

The current premiers are Melbourne, who won the 2021 AFL Grand Final in what was the second grand final held outside of Victoria, and the first and currently only edition played in Perth.

Scan on or mobile wallet to accept trustlines. Video tutorial.



Scan on or mobile wallet to accept trustlines. Video tutorial.